Term Dates & Calendar

The school calendar can be found here, and you can check the Hampshire list of school holidays here.  Click here for a list of Parent Consultations.

Summer Term 2024
Monday 15 April - return to school
Monday 6 May - Bank Holiday
Friday 24 May - finish for the half term break
Monday 3 June - return to school
Friday 19 July - finish for the Summer holidays (time to be confirmed)
Monday 22 and Tuesday 23 July - INSET Days
 
Autumn Term 2024
Monday 2 September - INSET Day
Tuesday 3 September - return to school (times to be confirmed)
Friday 25 October - finish for the half term break
Monday 4 November - return to school
Thursday 28 and Friday 29 November - INSET Days
Friday 20 December - finish for the Christmas holidays (time to be confirmed)
 
Parent Virtual Consultations - 2024
Timings on the first date are 3.30-5.30pm and for the second date 4-7pm
Year 10 (selected students) - 21 and 23 May
Year 9 - 18 and 20 June
Year 7 - 2 and 4 July

 


GO TO TOP